TV Listings

Check every Monday for the upcoming week's schedule of tennis on television.

[All Times EST; M=Men; W=Women; D=Doubles; XD=Mixed Doubles]


 

Wednesday, March 25

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, First round (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Thursday, March 26

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, First and second rounds (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Friday, March 27

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, Second round (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Saturday, March 28

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, Second and third rounds (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Sunday, March 29

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, Third round (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Monday, March 30

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, Third and fourth rounds (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Tuesday, March 31

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Miami, Fourth round and quarterfinals (M/W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Wednesday, April 1

 

1:00 PM—5:00 PM: Miami, Quarterfinals (W) [ESPN 2, Live]

7:00 PM—11:00 PM: Miami, Quarterfinals (M) [ESPN 2, Live]

 

Thursday, April 2

 

1:00 PM—5:00 PM: Miami, Quarterfinals (M) [ESPN 2, Live]

7:00 PM—11:00 PM: Miami, Semifinals (W) [ESPN 2, Live]

 

Friday, April 3

 

1:00 PM—5:00 PM: Miami, Semifinals (M) [ESPN 2, Live]

7:00 PM—11:00 PM: Miami, Semifinals (M) [ESPN 2, Live]

 

Saturday, April 4

 

1:00 PM—3:30 PM: Miami, Finals (W) [ESPN 2, Live]

 

Sunday, April 5

 

1:00 PM—3:30 PM: Miami, Finals (M) [ESPN, Live]

Top Ranked Players
More Rankings