TV Listings

Check every Monday for the upcoming week's schedule of tennis on television.

[All Times EST; M=Men; W=Women; D=Doubles; XD=Mixed Doubles]
 

 

Friday, August 28

 

1:00 PM—3:00 PM: New Haven (W), Semifinals [ESPN 2, Live]
 

3:00 PM—5:00 PM: Winston-Salem (M), Semifinals [ESPN 2, Live]
 

7:00 PM—9:00 PM: New Haven (W), Semifinals [ESPN 2, Live]



 

Saturday, August 29
 


1:00 PM—3:00 PM: Winston-Salem (M), Final [ESPN2, Live]
 

3:00 PM—5:00 PM: New Haven (W), Final [ESPN2, Live]

 


2015 U.S. Open

*ESPN3 is not a television network

 

Monday, August 31

 

11:00 AM—1:00 PM: First round [ESPN3*, Live]

1:00 PM—6:00 PM: First round [ESPN, Live]

6:00 PM—11:00 PM: First round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Tuesday, September 1

 

11:00 AM—1:00 PM: First round [ESPN3*, Live]

1:00 PM—11:00 PM: First round [ESPN, Live]

 

Wednesday, September 2

 

11:00 AM—1:00 PM: Second round [ESPN3*, Live]

1:00 PM—6:00 PM: Second round [ESPN, Live]

6:00 PM—11:00 PM: Second round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Thursday, September 3

 

11:00 AM—1:00 PM: Second round [ESPN3*, Live]

1:00 PM—5:00 PM: Second round [ESPN, Live]

5:00 PM—11:00 PM: Second round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Friday, September 4

 

11:00 AM—1:00 PM: Third round [ESPN3*, Live]

1:00 PM—6:00 PM: Third round [ESPN, Live]

6:00 PM—11:00 PM: Third round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Saturday, September 5

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Third round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Sunday, September 6

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Fourth round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Monday, September 7

 

11:00 AM—11:00 PM: Fourth round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Tuesday, September 8

 

12:00 PM—11:00 PM: Quarterfinals [ESPN, Live]

 

Wednesday, September 9

 

11:00 AM—6:00 PM: Quarterfinals [ESPN, Live]

8:00 PM—11:00 PM: Men's Quarterfinal [ESPN2, Live]

 

Thursday, September 10

 

7:00 PM—11:00 PM: Women's Semifinals [ESPN, Live]

 

Friday, September 11

 

12:00 PM—2:00 PM: Mixed Doubles Final [ESPN3*, Live]

3:00 PM—11:00 PM: Men's Semifinals [ESPN, Live]

 

Saturday, September 12

 

12:00 PM—2:00 PM: Men's Doubles Final [ESPN3*, Live]

3:00 PM—6:00 PM: Women's Final [ESPN, Live]

 

Sunday, September 13

 

12:00 PM—2:00 PM: Women's Doubles Final [ESPN3*, Live]

4:00 PM—7:00 PM: Men's Final [ESPN, Live]

Top Ranked Players
More Rankings