TV Listings

Check every Monday for the upcoming week's schedule of tennis on television.

[All Times EDT; M=Men; W=Women; D=Doubles; XD=Mixed Doubles]


 

U.S. Open Schedule

 

Monday, August 25

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: First Round [Tennis Channel, Live]

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: First Round [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: First Round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Tuesday, August 26

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: First Round [Tennis Channel, Live]

1:00 pm - 11:00 pm: First Round [ESPN, Live]

 

Wednesday, August 27

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: First Round (M)/Second Round (W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: First Round (M)/Second Round (W) [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: First Round (M)/Second Round (W) [ESPN2, Live]

 

Thursday, August 28

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: Second Round [Tennis Channel, Live]

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Second Round [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Second Round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Friday, August 29

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: Second Round (M)/Third Round (W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Second Round (M)/Third Round (W) [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Second Round (M)/Third Round (W) [ESPN2, Live]

 

Saturday, August 30

11:00 am - 6:00 pm: Third Round [CBS, Live]

11:00 am - 12:00 pm: Third Round [CBS Sports Network, Live]

3:30 pm - 6:00 pm: Third Round [CBS Sports Network, Live]

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Third Round [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Sunday, August 31

11:00 am - 6:00 pm: Third Round (M)/Fourth Round (W) [CBS & CBS Sports Network, Live]

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Third Round (M)/Fourth Round (W) [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Monday, September 1

11:00 am - 6:00 pm: Fourth Round [CBS & CBS Sports Network, Live]

7:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Fourth Round [ESPN2, Live]

 

Tuesday, September 2

11:00 am - 11:00 pm: Fourth Round (M)/Quarterfinals (W) [ESPN, Live]

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: Fourth Round (M)/Doubles [Tennis Channel, Live]

 

Wednesday, September 3

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: Doubles/Juniors [Tennis Channel, Live]

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Quarterfinals [ESPN, Live]

6:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Quarterfinals [ESPN2, Live]

 

Thursday, September 4

11:00 am - 7:00 pm: Doubles/Juniors [Tennis Channel, Live]

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals/Doubles [ESPN, Live]

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Doubles Exhibition [Tennis Channel, Live]

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm: Men's Quarterfinals [ESPN, Live]

 

Friday, September 5

12:30 pm - 6:00 pm: Women's Semifinals/Mixed Doubles Final [CBS, Live]

 

Saturday, September 6

12:00 pm - 6:00 pm: Men's Semifinals/Women's Doubles Final [CBS, Live]

 

Sunday, September 7

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm: Men's Doubles Final [ESPN2, Live]

4:30 pm - 7:00 pm: Women's Final [CBS, Live]

 

Monday, September 8

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm: Men's Final [CBS, Live]

Top Ranked Players
More Rankings