ASB Classic

  • January 09 - January 15, 2017

Latest Scores


The 2017 field is headlined by defending champion Roberto Bautista Agut, Americans John Isner and Jack Sock, and veteran David Ferrer.


News & Commentary

Jack Sock beats Joao Sousa to win ASB Classic

This is the second ATP title of his career.

Roberto Bautista Agut withdraws from ASB Classic with stomach virus

His place in the second round will go to a lucky loser from the qualifying draw. 

Week in Preview: Will the ATP year begin with a Murray-Djokovic final?

Previewing 2017 kickoff tournaments in Doha, Brisbane and Chennai.