COMPLETED

US Open WTA

  • August 29 - September 11, 2016

  • Surface: Hard

  • Location: United States, New York, Flushing Meadows

TV Schedule

Check every Monday for the upcoming week's schedule of tennis on television. [All Times EST]

Monday, August 29

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

First round (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

First round (Live) [ESPN2]

Tuesday, August 30

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

First round (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

First round (Live) [ESPN]

Wednesday, August 31

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

First round (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

First round (Live) [ESPN]

Thursday, September 01

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Second round (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Second round (Live) [ESPN]

Friday, September 02

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Third round (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Third round (Live) [ESPN2]

Saturday, September 03

11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Third round (Live) [ESPN2]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Third round (Live) [ESPN2]

Sunday, September 04

11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Round of 16 (Live) [ESPN2]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Round of 16 (Live) [ESPN2]

Monday, September 05

11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Round of 16 (Live) [ESPN2]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Round of 16 (Live) [ESPN2]

Tuesday, September 06

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Quarterfinals (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Quarterfinals (Live) [ESPN]

Wednesday, September 07

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Quarterfinals (Live) [ESPN]

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Quarterfinals (Live) [ESPN2]

Thursday, September 08

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Semifinals (Live) [ESPN]

Friday, September 09

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mixed doubles, Final (Live) [ESPN2]

Saturday, September 10

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Final (Live) [ESPN]